Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Staff Inset: Friday 1 September, Monday 4 September and Tuesday 5 September
Year 6 and 7 Induction: Tuesday 5 September
Term Commences: Wednesday 6 September
Half Term: Friday 13 October (after lessons)
Term Recommences: Monday 30 October
Term Ends: Thursday 14 December (at lunchtime except Year 9)
Staff Inset: Friday 15 December

Spring Term 2018
Staff Inset: Monday 8 January
Term Commences: Tuesday 9 January
Half Term: Friday 9 February (after lessons)
Term Recommences: Monday 19 February
Term Ends: Thursday 22 March
Staff Inset: Friday 23 March

Summer Term 2018
Term Commences: Monday 16 April
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
Half Term: Friday 25 May (after lessons)
Term Recommences: Monday 4 June
Term Ends: Friday 6 July (Prep School after Prize Giving, Senior School finish at lunchtime)
Senior School Commemoration Day:  Saturday 7 July

Term Dates for 2018-2019